Message: Message Text

Advertising Contacts

PUBLISHER

Chris Crocker
646.878.0160
ccrocker@specialtyfood.com


SALES

Kathy Sackett
Northeastern US Territory Sales Manager
646-878-0145
ksackett@specialtyfood.com

Kim Farrell
Midwestern & Southern US Territory Sales Manager
646-878-0135
kfarrell@specialtyfood.com

Phyllis Mintz
Western US Territory Sales Manager
646-878-0108
pmintz@specialtyfood.com

Jay Bhattacharjee
International Sales Manager
646-878-0183
jbhattacharjee@specialtyfood.com


ORDERS & MATERIALS
Contacts:

Print Display Advertising Materials (Specialty Food Magazine and Fancy Food Show Directories)
Phyllis Jefferson
646.878.0112
pjefferson@specialtyfood.com

Digital Advertising Materials (specialtyfood.com and Specialty Food News)
Mark Caporelli
646.878.0154
digital@specialtyfood.com

Advertising orders and general inquiries
Michele Hilton
212.482.6440 (Ext. 206)
mediaorders@specialtyfood.com